Assignments

Notes #1 : The Classification of Games

DUE: Monday Oct. 9

Game #1: Parlor Game

DUE: Monday October 16

NOTES #2: Dungeons and Dragons

DUE: Wednesday October. 25

Notes #3: Indiecade Response

DUE: Monday December 11

Game #2: Digital to Analog game adaptation & Multiplayer Game Design

DUE (PROTOTYPE): Monday Oct. 23 DUE(FINISHED): Monday Oct. 30

Notes #4: Polemical Games

DUE: Monday Nov 6th

Unity #1: Introductory Tutorials 2D and 3D

DUE: Monday November 13

Unity #2: making a game world

DUE: Monday November 22

Notes #6 : Game Art Festival Response

DUE: December 11

Notes #7 : Angela Washko Lecture

DUE: December 11

Unity #3: UI concepts and Tutorials

DUE: Wednesday Wednesday Nov 22

UNITY #4: PLAYABLE UNITY GAME

DUE: Wednesday November 29

Final Project: Polemical Game (Parts 1-2-3)

PROPOSAL DUE: wk6 Nov 6, PROTOTYPE wk9 Nov 29 FINAL GAME: wk11 Dec 12