/mnt/auric-archival/older-classes/web/Winter13/252B Programming Media II – Schedule, UCLA DMA 252B, Winter 2013

Programming Media II – Schedule

Week 1

Wednesday, January 9

Week 2

Wednesday, January 16

Week 3

Wednesday, January 23

Week 4

Wednesday, January 30

Week 5

Wednesday, February 6

Week 6

Wednesday, February 13

Week 7

Wednesday, February 20

Week 8

Wednesday, February 27

Week 9

Wednesday, March 6

Week 10

Wednesday, March 13

Week 11

Monday, March 18

TBD: Monday, March 18 / Tuesday, March 19 / Wednesday March 20